Blog 9- STOP! collaborate and listen

fwoenx8

Halt, work together and perceive with your ears! Sorry guys, my friend Allyson wrote this down when I said my next prompt was to collaborate and I just never want to stop saying it. So how’s you guys days going? Mine has been fabulous! With all this snow and winter It’s really gotten me in a peppy mood! So for the first of the collaboration works I decided to work with Diaymn. She came up with a fabulous Idea for a sharpie soap opera. How could I resist? It was so silly yet persuasive, I wasn’t really sold on it cause i didn’t see how it could be Aplomb? She told me her Idea and I decided to draw it out and come up with some characters we then filmed it in Shafer. Oh how classy right? Then I took it home and began the editing process. I was editing this at the same time as I was editing Blog 5’s movie so it was kinda fun to switch back and forth between the two. I hope you enjoy this video, It was rather odd to film and honestly we were going for more of a wow factor than a fully fitted Ad. We changed up the end a little to show how the mother had complete confident in the brand because of …. well you’ll just have to watch!

Step one- characters and scripts

IMG_1527

IMG_1528

Before watching this video Check out the First part on Diaymn’s at: https://franklindk.wordpress.com/

Enjoy the epic finale to the Hit show DUERMO CON EL HERMANO !

One thought on “Blog 9- STOP! collaborate and listen

Leave a comment